Staff

At Tucker Long, our attorneys rely upon a solid and skilled support staff made up of paralegals, investigators, and legal assistants. 

Paralegals

We employ two full-time paralegals, each with an average of 20 plus years paralegal experience and over 50 years of combined service with our firm.  Each of our firm paralegals is a knowledgeable veteran in the complexities of Georgia’s litigation process.

Louise Garren
lgarren@tuckerlong.com

Kay Jesse 
kjesse@tuckerlong.com

Investigators

Whether it is locating and interviewing witnesses, finding a document, or sorting through public records, we have skilled investigators who know how to get to the facts that matter to your case. 

Our firm’s primary investigator has more than 20 years experience in the United States Army as a warrant officer in charge of criminal investigations.

We also have round-the-clock access to a full range of investigative services.

Legal Assistants

At Tucker Long, we rely heavily on the services of our six legal secretaries, each of whom has an average of 24 years in this specialized field:

Bobbie Bledsoe 
bbledsoe@tuckerlong.com
Legal Assistant for Tommy Tucker

Debbie Coggins 
dcoggins@tuckerlong.com
Legal Assistant for Jack Long  

Sandra Williams 
swilliams@tuckerlong.com
Legal Assistant for Jack Long

Cathy Farabee 
cfarabee@tuckerlong.com
Legal Assistant for Ben Brewton

Toni Stilp
tstilp@tuckerlong.com
Legal Assistant for Jase Ingram

Contact Us

To arrange a free consultation, email us the facts of your case. Name and Email are required.

*

*

Click to enter CAPTCHA

Submit

Thank you for your interest in our law firm. We appreciate you contacting us and the information you are providing may be helpful to us in evaluating your case.

Please understand, however, submission of this information does not form an attorney/client relationship with the law firm or its attorneys. The attorney/client relationship will only be formed after we meet in person, agree to take your case and sign an employment contract or engagement letter. Confidential or time sensitive information should not be sent through this form. Please call our office at 706-722-0771 with confidential or time sensitive information. We look forward to helping you.

Submit